My Soul Must Sing


1 in stock

1 in stock



1. Beautiful One 
2. It is Good
3. You Are Holy
4. Let the Fire Fall
5. Forever
6. Holy is the Lord 
7. Here I Am to Worship
8. How Great is Our God
9. How Great Medley
10. Hungry
11. I Give You My Heart
12. More Love, More Power
13. Holy is His Name
14. Passion
15. You Shall Be Clothed with Power

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 5 x 5.5 x .25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Soul Must Sing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *