Out of stock

Out of stock



1. God is Good All the Time 
2. Magnificat listen
3. Open the Eyes of My Heart 
4. Come, Now is the Time to Worship
5. You’re Worthy of My Praise
6. Lord Jesus, We Enthrone You 
7. God of Wonders
8. For Your Name is Holy
9. Surrender
10. Draw Me Close
11. Celebrate the Lord of Love
12. Celebrate Jesus
13. Bonus Track: Stand for Life listen
14. Prayer: Come Holy Ghost listen


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magnify”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *